oh, canada

so, this isn’t from europe, but it is from my first international trip in almost 10 years. my parents and i went to vancouver in october for my uncle’s wedding, and i fell IN LOVE with the scenery. i can’t wait to see more of nature overseas.

One thought on “oh, canada

  1. You are like me. Traveling makes you happy and and excited! The culture the architecture & the people are so interesting and educational. I love traveling with you and enjoy talking about the places we both like, restaurants and museum and parks. I hope to be able to visit you in Europe and travel around Germany and it’s neighboring countries. I wish you safe and fun travel. I will miss you terribly but very excited and happy for you that you are finally gonna do what you have been dreaming of since you were a young girl. God bless and stay safe always.
    ❤️ Dad

    Like

Leave a Reply

